Contact Us

Contact Top Ranked Legal

Managing Editor

Name: David Adams
David@TopRankedLegal.com

Director

Brad Sirott
Brad@TopRankedLegal.com

IT Director

Andrew Peters
IT@TopRankedLegal.com

Head of Digital

Robert Walsh
Robert@TopRankedLegal.com

Head of Operations

Janis Witicki
Janis@TopRankedLegal.com

Head of Production

Claire Buxted
Claire@TopRankedLegal.com

Accounts Director

Samia Aksoy

Samia@TopRankedLegal.com

Social Media Manager

Maria Arreola Fernandez

Maria@toprankedlegal.com


General 
Enquiries

Info@TopRankedLegal.com
T: +44 (0)20 3983 5983

 

Sign In

[login_form] Lost Password